2016 Equestrian Blogger Gift Exchange

This is my second year participating in the Equestrian Blogger Gift Exchange hosted by Tracy at Fly on Over Eq. Thank you Tracy for hosting this every year!

This year, the name I was given was Liz from In Omnia Paratus. I took advantage of Black Friday sales and was able to get quite a bit of stuff and still stay close-ish to the price limit. You can read more about what I got her here: 2016 Blogger Gift Exchange.

My gifts from Wilbur, Ellie, and Emily arrived on Christmas Eve. That’s two years in a row my boxes have arrived Christmas Eve. Talk about good timing!

img_1512

img_1513

First up, was a really pretty purple scarf with white horses on it. I haven’t worn it yet, but I plan to wear it soon.

Next up, a stocking of Mrs. Pasture’s horse cookies. Dexter and Sassy love treats (and they’re used to getting a ton of them), so these are perfect.

img_1514

 

Last, but certainly not least, a bag of Greenies dog treats. I had mentioned in my list that I had three dogs who all love treats, but that my little dog, Tank, really loved Greenies. Unfortunately Tank had some dental issues right before Christmas, so was unable to eat anything but very soft food or treats until last week. He was so excited to get a greenie.

 Thank you Tracy for hosting and Emily for the gifts. Hope everyone had a fantastic Holiday.

One thought on “2016 Equestrian Blogger Gift Exchange”

Leave a Reply

